Nanyang Technological University Print Page

About Us

Share       

CML Team

 

 

HEAD

 

​​​​

Fran​​cesco Cavallaro​​​ ​​​​​
Head​​​
​​Tel: 6592 1710
CFCavallaro@ntu.edu.sg​
arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

​ Senior LecturerS and LecturerS

 


Jean François Ghesquière​ ​​ Cristina Gonzalez Ruiz
​Senior Lecturer & French Language Coordinator Senior Lecturer & Spanish Language Coordinator
​​Tel: 6513 7636 ​​Tel: 6513 7640
jeanfrancois@ntu.edu.sg CGRuiz@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details arrow2.gifmore details

 


Agnes Ryoo Hye Jin ​​​​​

Estelle Bech
​​Senior Lecturer & Korean Language Coordinator Lecturer & French Language Coordinator
​​Tel: 6513 8022 ​Tel: 6592 7828​
arrow2.gifmore details arrow2.gifmore details

 

​​​ Chen Liandong profile_hani.jpg Hani Mustafa
Lecturer & Japanese Language Coorinator Lecturer & Malay Language Coordinator
Tel: 6513 7637​ ​Tel: 6513 8123
chenliandong@ntu.edu.sg crhani@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details ​​arrow2.gifmore details
 

 
​​​​​​ ​ ​  He Xiaoling Måns Jakob Hedberg
Lecturer & Chinese Language Coordinator​ ​Lecturer & Swedish Language Coordinator
​Tel: 6316 8932 ​Tel: 6592 1581
xlhe@ntu.edu.sg mans.hedberg@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details ​​arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

Sureenate Jaratjarungkiat
Narae Jung
Lecturer & Thai Language Coordinator​ Lecturer & Korean Language Coordinator
Tel: 6592 3706​ ​Tel: 6790 4895
sureenate@ntu.edu.sg​​ naraejung@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmor​e details ​​arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

​​​​​ Patricia Lorenz Mariyam Bee
Lecturer & German Language Coordinator Lecturer & Arabic Language Coordinator​
Tel: 6513 8650​​ Tel: 6592 7533​
plorenz@ntu.edu.sg amariyambee@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details​​ arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

​​​​​ Abel Pérez Abad Shogo Sakurai
Lecturer & Japanese Language Coordinator Lecturer & Japanese Language Coordinator​
Tel: 6970 4762​ Tel: 6908 3467​​
ssakurai@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details​​ arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

​​​​​ Yoon Kyeongwon
Lecturer & Korean Language Coordinator
Tel: 6592 1535​
ykw@ntu.edu.sg​​
arrow2.gifmore details​​
 

 

General Office

 

​​​​​prof_temp.jpg  ​ ​ ​  Chong Chin Chin prof_temp.jpg

​Haslina bte Hussein
​Senior Assistant Manager ​Assistant Executive
​Tel: 6592 1676 ​Tel: 6513 7634
chongcc@ntu.edu.sg ahaslina@ntu.edu.sg
 
 
​​