About Us

Share       

CML Team

 

 

Director

 

​​​​

Fran​​cesco Cavallaro​​​ ​​​​​
Director​​​
​​Tel: 6592 1710
CFCavallaro@ntu.edu.sg​
arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

​ Senior Lecturer and Lecturer

 



Cristina Gonzalez Ruiz ​​​​​

Jean François Ghesquière​
​Senior Lecturer & Spanish Language Coordinator Senior Lecturer & French Language Coordinator
​​Tel: 6513 7640 Tel: 6513 7636
CGRuiz@ntu.edu.sg jeanfrancois@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details arrow2.gifmore details

 

​​​​​
 
Chen Liandong profile_hani.jpg ​Hani Mustafa
Lecturer & Japanese Language Coorinator ​Lecturer & Malay Language Coordinator
​Tel: 6513 7637​ ​Tel: 6513 8123
chenliandong@ntu.edu.sg crhani@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details ​​arrow2.gifmore details
 

 
​​​​​
  ​ ​ ​ 
He Xiaoling ​Narae Jung
Lecturer & Chinese Language Coordinator​ ​Lecturer & Korean Language Coordinator
​Tel: 6316 8932 ​Tel: 6790 4895
xlhe@ntu.edu.sg naraejung@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details ​​arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

Estelle Bech
Ryoo Hye Jin, Agnes
Lecturer & French Language Coordinator​ ​Senior Lecturer & Korean Language Coordinator
Tel: 6592 7828​ ​Tel: 6513 8022
epb@ntu.edu.sg​ hjryoo@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmor​e details ​​arrow2.gifmore details
 

 

​​​​​ Patricia Lorenz Shogo Sakurai
Lecturer & German Language Coordinator Lecturer & Japanese Language Coordinator
Tel: 6513 8650​ Tel: 6908 3467​
plorenz@ntu.edu.sg ssakurai@ntu.edu.sg
arrow2.gifmore details arrow2.gifmore details​​
 

 

​​​​​ Sureenate Jaratjarungkiat Yoon Kyeongwon
Lecturer & Thai Language Coordinator​ Lecturer & Korean Language Coordinator
Tel: 6592 3706​ Tel: 6592 1535​
sureenate@ntu.edu.sg​​ ykw@ntu.edu.sg​​
arrow2.gifmore details arrow2.gifmore details​​
 

 

General Office

 

​​​​​prof_temp.jpg  ​ ​ ​  Chong Chin Chin prof_temp.jpg

​Haslina bte Hussein
​Senior Assistant Manager ​Assistant Executive
​Tel: 6592 1676 ​Tel: 6513 7634
chongcc@ntu.edu.sg ahaslina@ntu.edu.sg