Nanyang Technological University Print Page
Language Coordinators

Programmes

Share       

Language Coordinators

Arabic Language Coordinator

Mr Bouchaib Silm
Email: Arabic@ntu.edu.sg


Chinese Language Coordinator

Dr He Xiaoling
Email: Chinese2@ntu.edu.sg


French Language Coordinators

Mr Jean François Noël Ghesquière
Ms Estelle Bech
Email: French@ntu.edu.sg


German Language Coordinator

Ms Patricia Lorenz
Email: German2@ntu.edu.sg


Hindi Language Coordinator

Ms Sangita Singh
Email: Hindi@ntu.edu.sg


Italian Language Coordinator

Ms Arianna Caruso
Email: Italian@ntu.edu.sg


Japanese Language Coordinators

Dr Chen Liandong
Dr Shogo Sakurai
Email: Japanese@ntu.edu.sg


Korean Language Coordinators

Ms Ryoo Hye Jin Agnes
Ms Jung Narae
Dr Yoon Kyeongwon
Email: Korean@ntu.edu.sg


Latin Language Coordinator

Dr Perono Cacciafoco Francesco
Email: Latin@ntu.edu.sg


Malay Language Coordinator

Ms Hani Mustafa
Email: Malay@ntu.edu.sg


Russian Language Coordinator

Ms Elena Ermilova
Email: russian@ntu.edu.sg


Singapore Sign Language Coordinator

Ms May Low
Email: SGSignLanguage@ntu.edu.sg


Spanish Language Coordinator

Ms Cristina Gonzalez Ruiz
Email: Spanish@ntu.edu.sg


Swedish Language Coordinator

Mr Måns Jakob Hedberg
Email: Swedish@ntu.edu.sg

 

Thai Language Coordinator

Dr Sureenate Jaratjarungkiat
Email: thai@ntu.edu.sg


Vietnamese Language Coordinator

Ms Pham Nhu Quynh
Email: Vietnamese@ntu.edu.sg